Headbang or GTFO Premiere: Rat AIDS – Buttsex Baby Mutant Horror Shit Raisin Balls Aids Doll (Let Me Hold You Sweetie)

Rat AIDS brings you their newest love song appropriately called, “Buttsex Baby Mutant Horror Shit Raisin Balls Aids Doll (Let Me Hold You Sweetie)“. The track will be on their new album, The Honey Store, which will be out soon. The song features a sample of Mr/Mrs. Garrison from South Park talking about evolution and Rat AIDS just comes in and makes it a pure love ballad. Check it out.

SOULFLY Perform “World Scum” Live in San Diego, Bring Travis Ryan (Cattle Decapitation) On Stage To Belt Out His Part

I’ve already heard this song countless times already but seeing Travis perform that second verse of his brought chills up and down my spine. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, this track makes me want new Cattle Decapitation more so than Soulfly. The new Soulfly album is alright but Cattle Decap is just simply amazing. Check out the performance below!

RISE AND GRINDCORE + It’s Going To Be A Slow Week On Here: Headbang or GTFO News

Due to being incredibly busy here at my real job, I’ll be rarely able to make a post. Not only do I have this job kicking my ass, I also have Nile to see on Wednesday and take some photos of them and write their review. I’m also currently listening to 3 Inches of Blood, At The Graves and Inverloch for review. So that is what to expect either later this week or next week.

Another development this week is the fact that Headbang or GTFO will be an official DOT COM website this week. The transition is already happening and I’ll finally have a real URL. Hurray!

So with that said please have a great day/week and keep listening to the only music that truly matters. Now here is your Monday morning rise and grind: Anal Cunt, Wormrot, Insect Warfare & Terrorizer

Continue reading

NEW SONG: CATTLE DECAPITATION – “A Living, Breathing Piece of Defecating Meat” & Album Art/Title REVEALED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Surprise to me, Cattle Decapitation’s new song has become available earlier than expected…..it must be my birthday!!! Cattle Decapitation’s new album “Monolith of Inhumanity” will be released on May 8th through Metal Blade Records. Their new single, “A Living, Breathing Piece of Defecating Meat“, may have a disgusting ring to it but the music itself is far from gross. Travis’ vocals are once again impressive (How does he do this, album after album?!?!?!) and the music is more constructed towards a good death groove compared to their previous works with over the top guitar work. Don’t get me wrong, it’s still incredibly sinister and evil and heavy as all hell, the riffs seem to be more focused on palm muted tremolo riffs on this particular track. Not much of a solo, just some good ol’ guitar screams. The drum work is maniacal and the gravity blasts return to puncture your skull. “A Living, Breathing Piece of Defecating Meat” is an instant classic, it’s got me fucking pumped for this new album.

Track Listing:

01. The Carbon Stampede
02. Dead Set On Suicide
03. A Living, Breathing Piece of Defecating Meat
04. Forced Gender Reassignment
05. Gristle Licker
06. Projectile Ovulation
07. Lifestalker
08. Do Not Resuscitate
09. Your Disposal
10. The Monolith
11. Kingdom of Tyrants