RISE AND GRINDCORE + It’s Going To Be A Slow Week On Here: Headbang or GTFO News

Due to being incredibly busy here at my real job, I’ll be rarely able to make a post. Not only do I have this job kicking my ass, I also have Nile to see on Wednesday and take some photos of them and write their review. I’m also currently listening to 3 Inches of Blood, At The Graves and Inverloch for review. So that is what to expect either later this week or next week.

Another development this week is the fact that Headbang or GTFO will be an official DOT COM website this week. The transition is already happening and I’ll finally have a real URL. Hurray!

So with that said please have a great day/week and keep listening to the only music that truly matters. Now here is your Monday morning rise and grind: Anal Cunt, Wormrot, Insect Warfare & Terrorizer

Leave a Reply

