NEW SONG: GOD FORBID – Don’t Tell Me What To Dream

God Forbid, a band I was heavily into around 2004-2005. Since then I really haven’t paid much attention to them, I lost interest. However, I’m very interested in this new album that they are about to release. They are now rocking some 7 string guitars and their sound is ultra heavy. The tone is obviously lower than classic God Forbid but I can definitely hear their own groove and style once again. I’m amped up for this new album! The song “Don’t Tell Me What to Dream” is a good one, check it out!

Equilibrium, out March 26th via Victory Records


Leave a Reply

