NEW 3 INCHES OF BLOOD SONG!!! LEATHER LORD!!!!!!

Oh man! Long Live Heavy Metal INDEED!!! It’s been nearly 4 years since I’ve listened to some 3 Inches Of Blood and I can say, WOW, what was I thinking?! I forgot how much I love this bands music. I’ve seen 3 Inches Of Blood live a few times, even once during a nasty storm when it was raining sideways. THAT WAS SOOOO FUCKING EPIC!!! They had to cut their set short because the rain wasn’t letting up but it was one of the best sets I’ve witnessed.

This new song “Leather Lord” has me all pumped up! I cannot wait to see them in April! Long Live Heavy Metal will be released on March 27th via Century Media Records.

Track listing after the jump!

1. Metal Woman
2. My Sword Will Not Sleep
3. Leather Lord
4. Chief And The Blade
5. Dark Messenger
6. Look Out
7. 4000 Torches
8. Leave It On The Ice
9. Die For Gold (Upon The Boiling Sea IV)
10. Storming Juno
11. Men Of Fortune
12. One For The Ditch

In case you were wondering, the rough vocals are now being handled by guitarist Justin Hagberg. He does a phenomenal job!

Leave a Reply

