Holy Balls: CANNIBAL CORPSE & BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME Confirmed For Summer Slaughter Tour!

Now I hope this tour will finally get to KCMO, I would love to see Cannibal Corpse rip up the stage again. I’m beyond stoked and with one new band announced every sunday, things could get interesting. I’m sure it will be the same bands that are on this tour year after year but I am cool with that. I’m sure the whitechapels, cattle decapitations and cynics will all be there. Something for everyone. KILLER!

Keep up with The Summer Slaughter Tour on their Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

