BURZUM: New Music To Be Released Soon.

The only thing that has been released is the track listing and some other random details about the new album, “Umskiptar”, which means Metamorphoses. Let’s see if this is a metamorphoses to something good because anything from Burzum as of late has been less than amusing.

“Umskiptar” track list:

  1. Blóðstokkinn (Soaked in Blood) (1:16)
  2. Jóln (Deities) (5:51)
  3. Alfadanz (Elven Dance) (9:22)
  4. Hit helga Tré (The sacred Tree) (6:51)
  5. Æra (Honour) (3:58)
  6. Heiðr (Esteem) (3:02)
  7. Valgaldr (Song of the Fallen) (8:03)
  8. Galgviðr (Gallow Forest) (7:16)
  9. Surtr Sunnan (Black from the South) (4:14)
  10. Gullaldr (Golden Age) (10:20)
  11. Níðhöggr (Attack from Below) (5:00)

For more details be sure to visit the official Burzum website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s