BENEATH THE MASSACRE: Stream 2 New Songs & Album Details Revealed!

Face melting technical death metal returns on Feb 20 as Beneath The Massacre’s new album “Incongruous is released via Prosthetic Records. The 2 songs streaming right now: “Symptoms” and “Left Hand” are simply the heaviest things I’ve heard this year. Incredibly mind blowing tech with strong structured song writing and intense speed on all aspects. Guitars, bass and drums create a whirlwind of sound that work together so well. Check out the song Left Hand” HERE. Symptoms is below:

Keeping these tracks on repeat is truly raping my speakers. Tracklist for the new album is as follows:

01. Symptoms
02. Hunted
03. Left Hand
04. Hopes
05. It
06. Light
07. Incongruous
08. Pedestal
09. Grief
10. Damages
11. Unheard


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s