Eric Czar: Amazing Bass Player

Chris Corey from Last Chance To Reason shared a video yesterday on Facebook. That video was Eric Czar playing a cover of Michael Jackson’sBillie Jean“. I tapped my foot and liked what I was hearing. So I visit Eric’s YouTube page and listen to his many original music pieces he has put together. Truly moving and inspiring work, I highly recommend checking out his YouTube page and his BandPage.

One thought on “Eric Czar: Amazing Bass Player

  1. Great find. I’ve been following Eric’s work for 10 years. He’s got some great ambient stuff too, and has done some soundtrack work for TV and Indie Films that he has posted on his webpage at http://www.ericczar.com – check those out too!

    Your blog looks interesting…I just found it. I’ll be back to do more reading for sure.

Leave a Reply

