GROG – Hanged By The Cojones (video)

One thing I want to improve on is paying attention to my inbox. Starting today, I’ll be posting up the shit I think is kick ass that bands and artists send to me. Sharing it all, cuz that’s the point of this blog. Right? Fuck yeah! So today I get this email from Pedro, a nice gentleman from this radical band known as GROG. I’ll say this: Within this short video the band has officially made me a fan. I went over to their Facebook and liked the page and everything! How awesome is that? Fucking killer. This song is fucking bad ass and I’m now on the prowl to get this album.

I love the camera angles on this video. Enjoy, Hanged By The Cojones.

Leave a Reply

