High Ate Us: Mudvayne and Thrice aren’t completely done. Just need a break.

Mudvayne guitarist Greg Tribbett has just announced they will put a hault on any Mudvayne shit for now and concentrate on worse music. Both Chad and Greg are in a band called Hell Yeah and they have never been worth a shit. It’s all radio redneck bullshit. I spit on the Hell Yeah’s music and fuck the songs they make.

Don’t believe me?

Thrice has also called time out.

I don’t know what the future looks like for Thrice, or for any of us individually. I do know that I would love to make more music in the future with them, as well as play some shows or short tours, but for the time being, I need to step out of the role of full time touring/recording musician, and will do so after this tour.

Such a weird week for bands. Bad news for some but really doesn’t effect me at all. What are your thoughts on this?

Leave a Reply

