Trivium – The Chapman Studios Performance

Trivium, a band I respect yet barely listen to. I enjoy their music and I love seeing them perform live. I’ve been a fan of Trivium since I first saw the music video for “Like Light to the Flies”, I was blown away by the true talent these young artists possessed. Now, they have just released a new album which is damn good. In Waves is an album I unexpectedly enjoyed, more so than I thought I would. For a bonus DVD, they performed at “The Chapman Studios” and now the band has shared these videos with their fans who missed out. Enjoy the performance.

Leave a Reply

