The music of Chelsea Wolfe is something else…way better than Chelsea Grin.

Chelsea Wolfe’s “Mer” is great. The song and the video. I’ve never heard of this band before until recently when two buddies of mine were talking about it. The song is off of the latest album “Apokalypsis”, The music is haunting and the vocals are cold. Mer is very ambient and I love how subtle and quiet the music is. How can something so calm be so powerful? I don’t know but I really want to get my hands on this album. Why is that guitar string bend so GOOD?

Leave a Reply

