NECRO DEATHMORT – Electronica of Doom

So I am on Twitter earlier and I see this: “Go holla at AJ’s band @NecroDeathmort Doom Electronic shiz – Richie”. Richie is from Sol Invicto, a quality drum and bass electronic type of band. They put out an EP earlier his year and are working on something new as we speak. I click on the link which took me to Necro Deathmort’s Facebook and I gave it a listen. Man this shit is amazing. It’s like Black Sabbath, Nadja and NIN all thrown together. Some spooky shit but very soul shaking. I highly recommend this band.

Leave a Reply

