MOTIONLESS IN WHITE MAKE A COOL MUSIC VIDEO. “IMMACULATE MISCONCEPTION”. DEE SNYDER WILL WHIP THE SHIT OUT OF YOU.

What happens when you cross Manson’s Spooky kids, deathcore mentality and make them sing here n there like they were in Atreyu? You get Motionless In White. While this isn’t my usual cup o tea, I did enjoy the song and the video. I think the imagery and the point he was trying to get across worked well.

I wasn’t expecting Manson Jr. to growl like that. So that was nice, I kind of expected the clean singing.

Leave a Reply

