Qreview! Trap Them – Darker Handcraft

Intense music from Trap Them’s new album, Darker Handcraft. Great tone and vocals are done well. I’ve never listened to Trap Them before in my life, but I must say they sound like they would kick some ass on stage. Darker Handcraft is a “Let’s drink and rage!!” kind of album.

I can tolerate Darker Handcraft and listen to it with no problem, I wouldn’t turn it off immediately. Nor would I turn it on. It’s a decent album but it’s just not my thing.

Pros: Music is decent. Very punk rock.

Cons: Nothing grabs me.

2.5 out of 5

 

Leave a Reply

