The Browning – Bloodlust – Music Video

I don’t know if I like this or not. I’m fascinated by it though. The music is good and catchy as fuck even though someone threw a rave into the mix. I don’t know how long this will last….but for now. I’m going to say I like it. The music video is fucking kick ass. I love all of the little things happening on screen and the performance from the band. I don’t really care for the dude following a chick and something else happens while the band is playing. Screw all of that.

Leave a Reply

